Sort:  

Ugh, I think you've made it even worse.

Sorry you feel that way. You are supposed to make your headlines stand out or else they get lost and no curration is rewarded for your work. Read the white paper https://steemit.com/steem/@liondani/steem-whitepaper-download what you are doing is the crab bucket mentality it describes in the white paper. You are saying just because I make a good headline that I should not be rewarded for my work? I saw you marked my post as spam. It says specifically in the white paper not to have the crab bucket mentality. I still worked hard on this post so if you don't like it there is nothing I can do. Sorry for not making up to your standards. All this came from my mouth and work go mark someone else's post as spam someone who actually cheated the system and is using plagiarism material.

I think this is one of the fundamental problems of this platform, it incentives people to create sensational headlines at the expense of integrity and objective writing.

You are saying just because I make a good headline that I should not be rewarded for my work?

No, he's saying not only is the headline not good, but potentially harmfully, so is the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54