You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results From Using 'Promote'

in #steemit8 years ago

My results have been terrible, $8 for a post that earned .42 cents and $5 for a post that earned .30 cents. Thanks but no thanks I will not be using it. I think it is just a fad like steemloto everyone does it at first but after a month hardly anyone will be doing it maybe? Maybe it is also because there are too many promoted posts right now since everyone is trying it out? I will try it again in a week or two to see if I get a different result once there aren't as many promotions on there.

Sort:  

You posted into the most popular category on Steemit. Your post was not exceptional. It's not the tool's fault, your strategy was lacking in research. The top post in the steemit category was boosted at over $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66