Photography

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello viewers I'm going to presentation a photography exhibition that is my vegetable garden balsam pear. I were keeping a seed on a pot that pot were full by the soil. Interesting matter I didn’t use fertilizer but couples of day later I able to seen the seed push soil & want to out of soil level. Finally the seed able to create a plant & day by day increase. At this stage the plant are wildly more than 5 inches. I hope that the plant will be able to given vegetable into 15 days periodical times.I really satisfied to see the plant. Now I taking proper take care the plant. I think that the plant will be able to full-fill my family vegetables demand.this photos taken by the mobile phone
Brand: Oppo
Model:A38
IMG20210725180600.jpg

IMG20210725180556.jpg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65