Hello steemit community

in #steemit6 years ago

JPEG_20180701_134344.jpg

As i am here after a long time so again i am going to introduce my self
My name is abubakr bhatti and i am 19 years old boy living in Islamabad Pakistan

My hobbies are singing, gardening, and i love to read articles

My experience on steemit is good but my followers cannot help me and they cant upvotes on my posts.
If you are reading my content then do upvotes on my posts

Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to bhatti. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47