Hello Steemit, Help someone to make your day better

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My grandmother is in a terminal phase and at the moment she is very bad in the hospital and prediction of not more back home ..... I humbly ask for attention on this fact only because my mother always take care of her and the children of my grandmother only contributes a little money at the end of the month just missing food for my family.

50% of what I do aki will be directed straight to all hospital expenses and unfortunately my mother is staying in the hospital 24 hours a day and I wish I could offer a nurse to be able to take care of her in the hospital, so my mother could have a life because is eight years she takes care of her mother and now at the end of this very difficult this time.

She is vegetating and also has hydrocephalus a disease that atrophy throughout the brain the doctor talk that she has very little time and so I'm here to offer a dignified death for her.

Very difficult for me to come here and ask for help for a family but here I am in steemit community to be able to share this moment and who knows might even make a brave act for a person and make your day better.

Tomorrow will be my day to care for her in the hospital and I hope to bring good news from The Steemit Community, Thanks

Sort:  

I checked your blog and you are very open.
I hope that the community will help.

@shla-rafia Thanks I ty my best !

Very sorry for this if it's really happening but verification should be necessary for this kind of posts. Anyone can say that his grandmother is sick to get rewards. Scam artists wont stop at anything to make a buck.

verification ? what you want I show you ?

No idea, just telling.

Not that posts that have given a degree of verification have done any better because of it.

All the best. Very sad to hear about this.

@abnerpasquini Have a check of your wallet. All the best. I have also made another post to try and get more attention here and to another similarly deserving post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/please-help-out-these-2-very-worthy-causes-and-show-how-great-the-steemit-community-can-be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53