You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

I like Steemit. I try to write a couple blogs a week. The rest of the time I check out my feed, and topics my followers upvoters and commenters are engaged with. I like to see if I can add more people by finding interesting comments. If people like my content, perhaps we have common interests online. I like both aspects, Steemit benefits too.. I find commenting on people's posts is just as important as replying to comments in my own. I also have a few friends who I'll upvote or follow their curation trails. Excited to see the potential. Steemit is still new in my mind.

Sort:  

HI @abitcoinskeptic

Thanks for your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83