Sort:  

I haven't even done anything yet.
LOL
You knew I would defend myself but you still went crazy with the flags.
you are in the wrong here so don't play the victim when I start defending myself in the public arena. you ad all the other circle jerk whales will know when I have done enough.

LOL yeah, give it a bit as im going to do this correctly but am not going to play dead while you whales attack me in groups. I said I will defend myself and I was not joking.
you all are in the wrong not me. take the tag issue up with @ned if you like as he is the one that gave an ok on the pt. me saying I will defend myself is not a threat so there is no other reason for you all to be attacking me. I did not crate this situation, you all have. im just going to put an end to it instead of playing your flag games, you now have to play my game flaggots.

hope you enjoy your comments sections and I hope you think back on how you could have saved yourself a lot of time and effort by not acting like a complete authorian douchebag.

The time has come for the minnows to learn how to kill whales. steempower is not our only option.

cheers flaggot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29