You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardTalk With @yourhelper

in #steemit7 years ago

I think a major challenge is working out where you sit at the table. Do I focus on a a few topics, or do I blog about whatever interests me at the time.

Focusing may get you known in a particular circle and perhaps gaining a following (regular voters), and covering many topics as they appear may help keep your content fresh and expand your network.

Either way, I suppose the goal is to keep blogs original and interesting and over time this should pave the way to some level of steemit success!

Sort:  

Your answers are not complete. I dont know how long you have stayed here and so on. Do well to provide more information and try to answer other questions. Cheers. Nice try though.

Apologies, I didn't realise all questions were mandatory!

I may have another stab after I finish this overtime stint!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55