You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Dreamer And There Was Never An Enabling Environment, Steemit (An Enabling Enviroment) Is Here Now; Start Dreaming Again!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

You're a good man with great vison and ideals. A real pleasure to have on steemit, thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you alot. And i did end up winning ticket to steemfest. Now, it is visa that's left. I hope i get it.

Yes I saw, congratulations! Good luck with the visa. I don't think I can go - we are planning to do some volunteer work in orphanages in Nepal in Nov-Dec.

I actually did a blog about Neds trusted delegates re:communites yesterday, I hope it was a fair assessment - there are quotes from yourself :)

Take care

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38