You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Becoming Dolphin no. 1760 (or thereabouts) following transaction 15a01799

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

(1). I’ve got to get engaging again…..

Always a good place to start!

One of the main parts of the UA Engagement metric seems to be comments on your posts, and what better way to get these comments than remind people are are around by commenting on their stuff.

5000 SP in a few weeks then, another dolphin hits Steemfest :D

Sort:  

Cheers! Although getting comments is easier said than done.

I guess there is no other way than stalking and commenting on other people's posts.

I guess it's a nice evening activity!

Yup 5000SP. When (/if) I actually get my damn mortgage agreed I might even up it more.

Not too much though.

Posted using Partiko Android

5k is around where the fun starts as far as being able to land a vote that will get you on the top 20 voters list on a fair number of posts. This also gives you visibility of course.

But yeah, an evening scooting round others content should help bring the visitors along.

Yes I see what you mean! I'd never really thought about weaponising my VP in that particular way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Money comes to money!

And hopefully, a bit of chat too :)

Well it is a pro-capitalist platform!

Posted using Partiko Android

It also offers me an alternative to just copying @miniature-tiger's voting patterns for the those insane curation rewards he gets!

Until the next HF at least.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm 100% sure it will be a good plan to watching his voting patterns when the fork arrives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80