You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: The morals of self-voting.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Personally, I love a good self-vote! Think my average output is 3 blogs a week, and as 2/3 of my SP was bought out of me own pocket, and I spend 1-2-3 hours writing a blog, I think I can allow myself a .40 cent upvote.

As far as voting in general, I have users content I generally like so they will get high %s and then there's varying %s dished out to other blogs and comments.

If my voting power is 10% I'll try to back off a bit, and if it's nearer 100% I'll steem on a bit harder!

Cheers!

Sort:  

You do well on comments Asher - that seems to be where your strength is :)

nothing slips by the hunter :)

Is that a polite way of saying, you make valid points but your blogs lack consistency and depth? haha

No. I'm sayin' go where the money flows as Mr Grant would say :)

Those are some wise words. Shall we head over to his house this weekend?

Sure! We better take some ibuprofen gel for his sciatica! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57