You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a truly connected economy: Introducing Oracle-D

in #steemit6 years ago

We can't continue to sit on our butts and expect a salary from someone for the time we sit in an office, whether we are creative or not. The world in which this was possible, will be over in about 10 years, when 50% of the jobs have been replaced by all the new technologies that are being developed right now.

Yess! Glad we have a 10 year head-start on many!

We need to create value for each other. And the best way to do this in this new world, is in a way that's based on connection, compassion and collaboration.

Love it :)

Thanks for promoting @oracle-d, @starkers is a geezer and hopefully he and the team are on to a winner here - which of course means a winner for all of us!

Sort:  

I love that this world we are in is full of new innovations. Rethinking ways to grow, adapt, while being able to earn is what excites me. Still feel like we are all in on the ground level of something awesome.

“Ground Level” - yes, definitely!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I believe so. I’m still so “new” to the crypto space...only jumped in about a year ago, but I see tons of potential and future uses. I do wish more shops and businesses accepted some forms as methods of payment. Yet While its so volitile, I can totally see why people watch from tHe sidelines.

Still feel like we are all in on the ground level of something awesome.

This is the hope/belief of many here I guess, I felt that at the Fest for sure :)

What’s your impression overall? You’ve been here for a while so you’ve have seen the changes and the development of new builds and applications. You’ve been through ups and downs before. What is your sentiment?

Very positive, price no indication of what's going on in my opinion. So we just got to collect more Steem I guess :)

Cheers to that. Kinda where I’m at as well. I have friends that want to point out whenever there’s a big taking going on as we’ve seen in the past several days. I just stock up more when I can and adding to my bags. I hope to take them all out for a celebratory dinner and drinks down the road, all on Steem’s dime.

Can’t believe that I missed you at the fest 😉

Missed me dancing? I didn't miss you dancing :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43