Thank you all my friends....^^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

.
.
Good evening friends....^^

A few days ago, when I was 4th, I posted below.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@abdullar/ranked-in-4th-place-in-the-7-days-authors-thanks-for-my-friends
I felt the more ranking would be impossible for me.
Thank you for visiting, reading, voting, following, and re-blogging my humble postings. ^^
Screenshot_2017-04-21-17-41-38.png

^^

Sort:  

압둘라님..
저도 열심히 스팀잇에 포스팅을 하려 노력하고 있지만 정말 열심이 활동하시는군요. ^^
이러한 압둘라님의 노력이 분명 한국을 알리는 데 큰 공헌이라 생각합니다.
더 이상이 아니라 하시지만 저는 개인적으로 압둘라님께서 Rank 1에 계신 순간을 상상해봅니다.
오늘도 화이팅 입니다!

Support for your post very much, proved you are a great writer. @abdullar

@abdullar nim congrats!

@abdullar, congratulations on the high ranking.

Amazing..! :D

Amazing! Congratulations!

Congratulations 🎈🎊🎉🍾

Excellent ranking @abdullar. Continue with the excellent work!

Always happy to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98