Something has changed after Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

.
.
스팀잇을 시작한지 7개월이 지났다.
생활패턴도 조금 바뀐것 같다.
좋아진 부분도 있고 그렇지 않은 부분도 있다.

It has been 7 months since I started steemit.
Life pattern seems to have changed a little.
There are some improved parts, however some parts that are worse on the contrary.

아침에 일찍 일어나게 되었다.
새벽시간에 커피 한잔을 마시면서 글을 읽고, 쓰고, 보팅하는 시간을 즐긴다.
낮시간에는 인터넷 속도가 떨어지지만 새벽에는 사용자가 많지 않아 스팀잇을 하기에는 최적의 상태이다.
당연히 회사에 늦는일이 없어졌고, 쉬는날에도 일찍 일어나게 되었다.
물론 안먹던 아침도 먹게 되었다....^^

After starting Steemit, I get up early in the morning.
I enjoy reading the posts and posting something on the Steemit.
In the daytime, the internet speed drops because of many user,
but there are not many users at dawn, so it is optimal for internet connection.
I eat breakfast I had not eaten before....^^

home-office-336377_960_720.jpg

breakfast-2133093_960_720.jpg

담배와 커피마시는 양이 늘어났다.
커피는 하루에 5잔 이상을 마시는것 같다.
혼자 있는 시간이 많아져서 그런것 같다.

The amount of cigarettes and coffee drinking has been increased.
I seem to drink more than five cups of coffee a day.
It seems to be because of the time spend alone.

coffee-cup-1797283_1280.jpg

cigarette-666938_960_720.jpg

스팀잇를 통해서 많은 사람들을 알아가고 있다.
서로가 얼굴을 마주하며 예기하지는 않지만, 스팀잇에 올리는 글과 사진과 메시지를 통해 나를 표현하고 사람들을 알아간다.
마음이 맞지 않는 사람도 있지만, 글을 보면서 미소를 짓게 하는 사람도 있다....^^
지금보다 더 많은 사람들이 스팀잇을 찾고, 스팀잇을 통해 행복을 느꼈으면 하는 바램이다.

I am getting know a lot of people through Steemit.
We are not talking with face-to-face, but we express ourselves through writings, photos and messages posted on Steemit and getting familiar with each others
There are people who do not feel right, but there are more people who make me smile when I look at their postings....^^
I hope that more people than now will find Steemit and feel happiness through Steemit.

different-nationalities-1743392_1920.jpg

[Images from pixabay]

Have a nice day...^^

Sort:  

Nice retrospective post @abdullar! I've also learned allot and have enjoyed my time on @steemit since joining last July. Coffee and tea are also my vice, but I quit smoking years ago. But still have the urge - I don't think it ever really leaves.

You have caught the Steemit bug. It's like a cold, flu, or fever. Please go sneeze on some more people. And we can spread it all over the Internet. :)

Your expression is wonderful.... thanks for visiting...^^

@abdullar nim damn easy on the cigarette and watch your coffee intake I once read an article of @thecryptofiend - 4 cups is way much already ..
Take care!

I am not a robot. I don't have a lot to say, but wanted you to know I enjoyed your post. ;)

I had to stop drinking coffee and smoking cigarettes because of Steemit ....I don't know why but I started drinking and smoking more, so I stopped. I drink tea and I've always gotten up earlier. I am really enjoying the social aspect of online interaction with others. I haven't felt that for years.

I enjoyed your post and I'm not a bot!

thanks for visiting...^^

To be continued? What are the "some parts that are worse"?

5 coffees is a lot. americano, espresso or cappuccino? i do 2 coffees and a few beers daily ;)

i like americano and turkish.... thanks for visiting... ^^

Thank you for posting @abdullar.

Lovely article........yes....in total agreement.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers. ^_^

Try to go for nice long walks in between coffees and cigarettes, just for some fresh air! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62