Hey, @ned!!

in #steemit6 years ago

cats.jpg



I haven't had a group meal since a few months ago.


Eating food is a pleasure.
It is one of life's pleasures.
Delicious food that stimulates taste gives us a sense of happiness.

I'm always looking forward to lunch time.
It is a recovery from life and a window for stress relief.
It is a blessing given to me in my boring work and school life.

But I don't have group meals for the company since a few months ago.
You can eat group meals comfortably without going out.
Group meals reduce my travel time and increase my breaks.
But I don't eat group meals anymore.

Why did I make such a choice?

YouTube
New Media Channel
the vast flow of change


In the evening, we sat together with our family and watched the news together.
And I watched drama with my family every day.

But now everything has changed.
My mom watches dramas and my dad watches baseball with his smartphone.
And the son watches the game channel on YouTube.
The channels of the family are different.

Why are people fascinated by YouTube?
Is it because of a variety of condents?
Is the video so funny?

Why are people crazy about YouTube?

This is the biggest reason.

Choice

People can select different images and channels depending on their preferences.
When I see what I want to see, I feel what I want to feel.

Hey! @ned, how about STEEMIT?

Does STEEMIT have a choice?
Why do I have to read so many things that I don't want to see?

STEEMIT's writing is light.
This is because there is no category function.
The makers of Condentz cannot even organize their writing by subject.

Will STEEMIT end with our own little local party?

They will be enthusiastic about STEEMIT only when they create community functions and more detailed category functions.

Let's do some work, @Ned!

Sort:  

ㅎ 역시~
번역기 필요하네요 ㅎㅎ

마지막에... 일좀하자 @ned ㅎㅎ;;

쌤 나같은 사람은 어...어...어...떻게 읽으라고 ㅠㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83