You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First month on steemit.com - my personal experience.

in #steemit7 years ago

You have done very well for yourself. This is just awesome. I also am treading the same path as you, and also discovering skilled ways of making extra bucks on steemit.

I particularly love reading interesting posts and making lengthy meaningful comments on them. The response i usually get from their authors always make me feel so good, even better than what i earn from their upvotes. I think that is a great way of earning here on steemit, by adding value to posts through comments.

I am still exploring the boosters, and infact your post has given me guidelines to venture into some areas of steemit like @randowhale and @psl which i will definitely explore and see how i can benefit from them as well.

I am definitely bookmarking your post, its a classic post which must be re-read often and shared with mentees to help them in the path of growth...

Thanks so much! But let me also leave you with this additional earning strategy, which i find adds value to the steemit experience over time. Here it is: Please accept this gift

Sort:  

i like your idea to share with others of post earning it definitely help other newcomers :) thanks for your kind words, i hope your journey will be great too in steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37