You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Celebrating My 100 Awesome followers on steemit! ✨フォロワー100人達成しましたヽ(´∇`)ノ

in #steemit7 years ago

Why embarrassed? Nothing to be embarrassed about! We are who we are and we should be proud of it :) and I have no idea where all my followers are coming from lol! Maybe the diversity of Simba, mushrooms, bitcoins, photography and travel helps alot. Either I'm very grateful :) I love my followers.

Sort:  

you have so many followers, so compare to mine it is like a joke lol l guess l gotta try harder!

Haha to me it's not about how many followers, it's about the relation you have between you and your current followers how you interact with them and the rest will just flow like a river :) What really matters the most is your ranking, the number next to your username. 52 is a pretty good reputation for your duration with steemit.

You don't need to change anything, by the looks of things everyone loves you. Keep sharing your cute dog, your personality, your cute things, your weird geeky stuff.... They're all interesting! Just keep doing what you're doing

aww thank you for encouraging me! you know so much about steemit more than me! l was wondering what the number is! thank you for clearing it out! my steemit sensei :)

Hehehe no worries! I'm no sensei! I started no long after you lol. We are both learning as we go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75