✨Celebrating My 100 Awesome followers on steemit! ✨フォロワー100人達成しましたヽ(´∇`)ノ

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up and saw 100 followers on my page!
I am so happy! I thought I should do something special so I took some pictures with my corgi boy Colo!

Thank you so much for your support :)
It has been 26 days since I started steemit and I have been learning everyday!
I hope we can succeeded on steemit!
Steemitを始めて26日ようやくフォロワー100人達成しました!
毎日学ぶ事がたくさんありsteemit LIFEを楽しんでいます(♡´ω`♡)
フォローしてくれている方、コメントをしてくれている方本当にありがとうございます!
そしてこれからもよろしくお願いします(´∀`)

IMG_0816.JPG

This is Happy 100 followers party hat :D
100人達成記念パーティーハット作りましたw
IMG_0852.JPG

We both love posting things here and share our lives with you and we also love reading funny comments and other people's postings too!
Steemit it truly awesome!
Those people who has been upvoting and commenting my postings, I really appreciate your support :)
I can't thank you enough!
コロの顔が面白かったのでこの写真もおいておきます(´∀`)
IMG_0868.JPG
Love you all <3

Please Follow ME <3
フォローお願いします!

Up Vote is always appreciated :D
アップボーティングもして頂けるとなお嬉しいです(´罒`)
IPfDxf

Thank you so much for stopping by!
I hope you have a wonderful day :D
ブログ見ていただきありがとうございます(^▽^)

Sort:  

I can't stop giggling at this post.

because of the face Colo made? haha that was funny :)

Nah just that you're so happy about your 100 followers, celebrating and everything it's cute!

omg you have so many followers! lm so embaressed.... lol

I have seen your YouTube channel, you have an insane amount of subscribers! Well done :)

Why embarrassed? Nothing to be embarrassed about! We are who we are and we should be proud of it :) and I have no idea where all my followers are coming from lol! Maybe the diversity of Simba, mushrooms, bitcoins, photography and travel helps alot. Either I'm very grateful :) I love my followers.

you have so many followers, so compare to mine it is like a joke lol l guess l gotta try harder!

Haha to me it's not about how many followers, it's about the relation you have between you and your current followers how you interact with them and the rest will just flow like a river :) What really matters the most is your ranking, the number next to your username. 52 is a pretty good reputation for your duration with steemit.

You don't need to change anything, by the looks of things everyone loves you. Keep sharing your cute dog, your personality, your cute things, your weird geeky stuff.... They're all interesting! Just keep doing what you're doing

aww thank you for encouraging me! you know so much about steemit more than me! l was wondering what the number is! thank you for clearing it out! my steemit sensei :)

おめでとうございます!!コロの表情がおもしろすぎます

ありがとうございます( ´ ▽ ` ) 私も笑ってしまいましたw

おおおおおめでとうございますぅーーーー!!!!(^^)!

ありがとうございますぅーーーー!(⋈◍>◡<◍)

おめでとうございます^_^

ありがとうございます٩(๑>◡<๑)۶

フォロワー100人おめでとうございます!^^

ありがとうございます @kinakomochi さんみたく人気になれるよう努力します( ´ ▽ ` )

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74