Celebrating 500 followers + Giveaway !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

         

Hello Steemians,

I very thrilled today as we have reached 500 followers! It is a great achievement for me and I want to dedicate this feat to each one of you because it has become possible only because of you guys. Thank you for taking your valuable time to visit my blogs, for reading them and upvoting them, it means a lot to me.

I have learned a lot from this community and it has helped me a lot to grow and thrive here. I wasn't so confident about myself when I just got started but you guys have proved me wrong, and now my confidence has increased by 10 folds! Keep supporting me and our next milestone is 1K followers, I hope we will achieve this feat very soon.


As a contribution to the community, I am doing a giveaway of 2 SBD. It is very simple to participate, all you have to do is upvote and resteem this post and tell me in the comments that you did so. I'll announce the winner next week. I will increase the prize money if I get enough upvotes. So, good luck to everyone.

Keep supporting.

Follow, Upvote, Resteem.

Sort:  

@aaquilk10 - Nice post & Irish blessing my friend. Keep up the great work! Upvoted & resteemed!

Thank you buddy

Way to go, upvoted, followed, and resteemed!

i appreciate it, thank you

congrats dude . upvoted resteemed followed .

thank u so much

Congrats! Upvoted and Resteemed

thank you dear

upvoted and resteemed :)

thank you so much

Great. From(s50)

Please follow the rules of the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

We have a promotion now and you can use the opportunity.☼ Special Promotion ☼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72