welcome to cannes france

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

cannes france 

cannes france 


this time we went to cannes france

esta vez nos fuimos a cannes francia 

()()![15F41F42-3C82-48BA-ADB2-423E28DB3C06.jpeg]()



cannes a place of culture and very expensive

cannes un lugar de cultura y muy caro 

()
()

()


the food very different from Mexico but very tasty

la comida muy diferente de mexico pero muy sabrosa 

()
()
the streets are not very big but very beautiful

las calles no son muy grandes pero muy bonitas 

()
()



famous psople like this place a lot and it is because it is very quiet and beautiful place to relax and spend a very nice moment

la gente famosa les guste mucho este lugar y es por que es muy tranquilo y hermosa lugar para relaj y pasar un bonito momento 

()()()()

definitely a place to meet

if you like to travel cannes is a place you can put on your list


if you liked this publication

give it a upvote and comment

definitivamente un lugar para saber

si te gusta viajar cannes es un lugar que puedes poner en tu lista 

si te gusto está publicacion

dale upvote y tu comentario con tu punto de vista 

                    thank you steemian amigos 

                    grasias steemian amigos 

()
Sort:  

Nice place , I have follow you and I want you to follow me back and upvote my post also @Midee, am new here in Steemit and I seriously need a handler

welcome @midee ill do it

Thanks for d appreciation but I need more upvote on my new post
Check my blog and upvote me please

but remember it help each other bro not just ask this is a community to help
this may help you a lot
https://steemit.com/faq.html

I love Cannes! I spent two summers there as a teenager, and that’s when I fell in love with Europe for the first time ^_^

that is amazing @cryotopolechix i did enjoy cannes as well is really good and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45