Sort:  

Why what has happend haha?

One day out of the blue one of those bullshit privacy policy updates popped up on everyone steemit screen. You know the type like: We wont release your data UNLESS YOU BREAK THE LAW. Agree or get the fuck off our website.

I geus we wont have much problems, @ned commented on my post a while ago, I had some concerns regarding the "quality content" discussion a while ago, one of my points was cannabis blogger, that if many non cannabis users start hating because in their opinion its not "Quality Content" we would have a hard time here.
He replied with : I agree intresting = quality so I geus he is also ok with Cannabis blogs?

IT was probably just a technicality to cover the site owners butts. lets hope so.

Yeah I hear that! But again... Don't post you grow and brag about it if you live in prohibition areas. It's legal here and the content is legal.

We don't advocate anything that's illegal where we are.

But yeah use commonsense. I don't take weed to prohibited states let alone give evidence of it...

I dont live in a Prohibition area.
But its all federally illegal you realize that right?

Think we caught that one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71