Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

What an interesting and unusual concept. I am not entirely sure of what is happening but I like it. 😂

Ahah glad you enjoyed the comic~

So cool. I adore your work! <3

Aww thank you❤ I adore yours too~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Aaaah so cute, thilah! I like all the progressions and the pages that you created for this couple. I like when the masked one tried to cover the bad weather and ended up falling asleep xD. And the end is just so heart warming ^_^.

Thank you so much scrawly~!!! I'm glad you enjoyed the comic~

Lova lova :D

❤❤❤

wonderful work!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91