Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I think it says a lot when I literally had no freaking idea what I was reading but thought it was adorable anyway 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahaha I think that's how most peeps feel when they read my comics
Thank you Reeree!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

😂😂😂😂😂 even without words and plot ... I love this comic @thilah 😉 you have that sense of humor and I can imagine how happy you are when drawing this😂😂😂

Aww I'm so glad you enjoyed the comic! Haha yeah, I did have a fun time drawing this one~

I think you should continued this comic later when You're not so busy .. this is cute even without text

Ohh this comic did have a lil' sequel thing! You can read it here
Don't think I'll make a steemit post for that one since I don't know how to make one in such a way that peeps aren't immediately revealed on how the girl's face looks like by a quick scroll down

And thank you!

😂😂😂 you really have quite pun sense of humor @thilah😂😂😂 i like it😍 some people might not read thoroughly.. but some might read carefully.. you're so creative indeed. Sorry that I'm a bit late to find about your comic! THANK YOU FOR BEING ON STEEMIT

I admire your brain that just thinks of comics, I think that's very creative of it. And even if you lost motivation, you made these pages and I think they can stand as their own.
                     
Nice works, thilahchan ^_^.

Thanks scrawly! I'm grateful for this brain of mine that gives me ideas, just wished I had the body/motivation/life schedule to keep up with it RIP
Thanks again~

Cool, very nicely done. Nice Thilah :)

Eyy thank you!

Amazing series of sketches!!
Waiting for episodes two😉👍
I would like to suggest you to draw a my portrait, because March 3rd Is my Steem Birthday and I will make a contest with all artists Who made a my portrait and I want ti see you there😉👍.
What do you think?
It Is not important it is to difficoult, with colours or other things, but only a portrait of me. If you need some my image you can find them in my post on my account☺️
Thank you for your collaboration😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Very funny comics, @thilah! They're simple and extremely cute!
Thanks for sharing!

Aww thank you for enjoying my comics!

Great Job. I loved it! Upvote & follow :)

Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44