for the Bloopers

Bloopers 1.jpg

Hello again everyone this is T1! Sorry for the shorter one, but I'll promise you to show how it's done!

sketch 1.jpg
Usually, I start with the comic panels and draw the margins 1" x 1". This " is inches for those who don't know. I start using pencil as a first guide to highlight the borders. Then after measuring the sides, I start inking them using ruler and sign pen.

sketch 2.jpg
Then, I sketched the characters using pencil as a skeleton for the characters. I sketched not-so-perfect circles for their heads and some circles and lines for their body. In the last part, I sketched Berry holding a newspaper, hitting the Director on the head. It's not clear enough so let us proceed to the third one.

sketch 3.jpg
After sketching the characters, I draw for the hair, eyes, clothes and such. I never sketched the important details 'cause I directly drew their parts using sign pen.

sketch 4.jpg
And last, I erased the pencil marks and colored them all. I used light pink colors for Berry's hair, cheeks and eyes.

So that's how I made my artwork! If you like to request an art for me, just type in the comments.

See you later everyone!
-T1

Sort:  

OMG. cd lahat ng power ngayun gawa ng HF20, sa monday oa babalik sa normal....

cooldown gawa ng HF20

is that a good thing or bad thing? XD

Haha nice strip!

Congratulations @t1ntaliri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91