Sort:  

Anyway, I post this as my entry, if you disqualify it I guess so be it :)
https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@stahlberg/page-20-of-my-web-comic-android-blues

Your entry is valid :D and it's really cool! good luck on the contest!!

oh so true, I thought I added the theme for this first contest was "no theme" but I guess I got so excited at making this post I forgot to specify haha... so basically you can enter with any comic

Hey @stahlberg thanks for joining this contest, I hope you had fun at it! I would like to invite you to be a guest judge for next week's contest if you're interested. There's a guaranteed prize of 2.5% of the payout just for being a judge :D! let me know if you're interested and we can work on the details in the discord server or steemit chat

yah sure I'm up for it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26