You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blankets - Webcomic Wednesday

My mattress has a foam topper on it for extra cush. I typically sleep under a single light comforter, but when it starts getting cold out I layer up just like I do with clothes, usually with a pair of polar fleece blankets. The problem is that I don't sleep still, I roll around a lot so the blankets get really tossed around and it's hard to actually sleep under all of them because at least one of the polar fleeces will get moved to a point it's useless while I move XD

Interesting to see I'm not the only one who layers up though. And you have some seriously interesting blankets, makes me wonder if they're all brightly colored or more subdued/monotone because all I'm imagining is a big jumbled rainbow of blankets lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16