Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Semana # 18. "The Kiss of illness" by @rizada

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

The Kiss of illness


Hi, Constellations! How life treats you?

This is my entry to the contest organized by @cobmaximus, to whom I thank the opportunity. I have never done comics but I think my work is close to the comic style format and I really enjoyed it I look forward to the next contest!

IMAG0018.JPG51456.jpg

lectura lapiz.png

Here is the video of the process, friends, I hope you like it:

If you liked it, remember that there are many ways to show it to me: Vote, comment, follow me...

atomos.png

Greetings and hugs strong of

@rizada

Sort:  

Oh lol hahahahahaha this is so funny and nasty at the same time hahaha xD the facial expressions are so well done!! Add value to the comic to emphasize the joke

Thank you, good that you have been to your liking! And yes, we needed to add stronger colors to give it more life and the darkest thing I had at the time was gray but the next ones will be better! 😊

Wow, your drawing is amazing, the girls face is so funny when he says he’s sick! Good luck @rizada

Hahaha! Thank you! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32