You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hungry: justnyz comics #30

Ahaha, anyway, got so caught up in your secret message... .
That I forgot to make other comments haha! xD

I like the hands you drew in this comic! They're solid :D
And I just noticed how your drafts look like they're reaaaally pencil marks! :O
Makes me wonder if they feel and appear muuuuch better than the usual tools I use!

Sort:  

Lol, the screenshot you posted.

Compare to the other brushes I use, it's easy to control and I can set the correction/stabilizer to 0 and still get a really good brush stroke.

And I don't know if it's just my mind, but the it does really feel like I'm using a pencil. xD

Ahem (Post edited) Oh dddarrrn. I should have checked out the pencil brushes aaaaages ago!! :O

I didn't know they were sooooo much like real pencils! o.O (So life changing!)

In hindsight, my (previously unedited) comment made me look like a totally crazy person. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33