Sort:  

lol that's on my list to listen :D! I almost start it, just 2 other podcasts to go in the backlog before I start the Habitat :D!!! It's great to know you also like podcasts :D!!! what others do you like to listen?

Haha oh I can’t wait till you get to that one part in habitat.. I liked serial, up and vanished, invisibilia, Anna Faris.. how about you!?

lol hahaha so is that the part where a guy farts in the face of one of the girls there? xD!!! hahahahaha
I have a list of 28 podcasts that I listen, but some of them I don't listen most of the time: My favorites are: StartUp, Stuff You Should Know, How I Built This, Truth and Justice, This American Life, Mysterious Universe, Criminal, The Pitch, Found, Serial, Someone Knows Something, In The Dark, Heavyweight, Planet Money, The Daily Zeitgeist and Ridiculous History

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30