Pinky And Spiky Doing A Plank - My Entry For Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12

This is my entry for Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12.

Pinky And Spiky Doing A Plank

New Doc 2018-01-25_20.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, at our work girls also tell each other how they do plank! And I can wag a tail and plank do not)

Yes and Spiky is doing a double plank...

Hahaha must be tough for spiky to lift pinky xd

Tough as ever... But his back is OK now.

Hahaha that's good to know

Hilarious 😂 @organduo, love the little birdie on top for extra weight, that tickled me to see it! HaHa❣️

Yes, Cornelius changes everything...

Ha Ha that’s funny! Cornelius is the name that popped into my mind when I drew my comic here yesterday, and was trying to figure out a name for the big cat sitting in the chair. Look subliminal messages in your drawings @organdio, and you didn’t even know it. I wasn’t even thinking about the little bird Cornelius in your comics! 😂

In case of doubt just pick any name and it will stick...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71