You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handful: justnyz comics #37

Nice and interesting comic @justnyz. In first image, I thought he talk to the candle that he was stunning LOL.. then next image I saw a figure, then i told myseld, ok, he was talking to his girlfriend. Then 3rd image, how come have 3 conversations. Hahahaha.. Then you reveal your secret, you played with your hand. Forgot to mention that, I love the line art as well..

I have visited the book story comic and it so cuteeee. I love how you make use of your talent in drawing into comic.

Sort:  

hahaha. Yeah there are three characters, that's why I placed the hands on different positions.

aww Thank you for taking your time to check it out the book story, I really appreciate it.

My pleasure @justnyz. I enjoyed the comic as well. Oh just curious, is it any reason why you color yourself green color? Maybe you explained in your first comic, but i have miss it. Or it just the artist feel to color in green?

I colored it that way cause I think it is a common color used for a zombie so I just go with it.

You have cute zombie @justnyz..please find him a girlfriend in your next series 😂. He too lonely until played with his hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70