Speed Painting, the broken one.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

A quick post here to share my latest speed painting. I don't have my usual breakdown or screen capture.
Just the end result, I intended to do something entirely different the other night.
However I opened my Photoshop and the last image I had was the beginnings of this, I had doodled a simple mouth shape to begin with. I spent about 1 hour and 30mins give or take a few minutes either side.

speedpainting_yellow3_20180222110411157.jpg

This was painted pretty much with a single basic Photoshop brush and that's about it :)
Thanks for viewing.
Nick



Check out my latest posts from my blog
The Galactic Empire Gazette Presents, A Day In The Life Of Darth Vader


Lets Talk Tiny Worlds and Macro Photography from a Practical Perspective Part 1


Weirdo, creepy, mutant, mousey upside down chin thing. Art breakdown.

Made by - @niko3d

Sort:  

Very nicely done, dude looks solid!

Wow... nice lighting and I love the "bokeh" you painted for the background!

P.S.: imho the promotion section in this post is a bit overwhelming!

Cheers @fraenk , thanks for the feedback by the way :)
Will remove the last two images , not sure why the image size is wrong on the spider.....

wowowow i like this niko! * ___ * the details of the face and his expression are so well put together * ___ * i love his eyes in particular cuz he looks so serious and a bit melancholy~ very lovely post <3

upvotes

Thanks for the lovely feedback :) I was a little unsure about this one last night.... But getting nice comments like this makes me feel better about it.

Oh i know that feeling . __ . hugshugs

It's a good picture, niko! :D

Very nice @niko3d! You really captured that intense stare, awesome.

interesting - today I've seen several art works that remind me of people I know!
upvoted and resteemed

Sweet thanks, very much appreciated :-)

You got a 13.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @niko3d!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97