Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #18: Win SBD and Have Fun!

14BFDCD6-96CE-4C24-85DB-8CE2755F6E21.jpeg
490DE580-51E1-49A4-A382-A210EAEA6343.jpeg
Greetings fellow comic strip enthusiasts! Good day from Iowa, here’s my entry for this weeks “Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #18.” Well, this is really self explanatory, simple yet sweet. Ok... so I’ve “been here, done that” there is no such thing as dignity when your a patient in the hospital. Especially when having a baby. Everything is “WIDE OPEN” for the whole universe to see, that’s what it feels like. My husband says this is a old joke, but I don’t care I wanted to put a character sketch of me from “BEHIND”, I felt like making myself out to be the but of the joke today! 😂Ha Ha! I hope someone laughs as much as I did when drawing this! I had to look in the mirror backwards to get the proportions right and I thought to myself “wow! Your looking more like your mother everyday.” Sorry mom. Thanks dear @cobmaximus for this terrific contest, and thank you friends who support my efforts, bless you❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Lol hahaha so with this self portrait now we know waaaay more about @lildebbiecakes xD hahaha. I found this joke very funny, I've never heard it before lol xD

Oh good I mad you laugh @cobmaximus. You probably know more about me than you wanted to know Ha Ha Lol Thanks friend I’m glad you feel better❣️

I haven't been to the ICU before but still I'll take your post as an advice xD I'll do what I can while I still have my dignity.

It’s definitely not fun, I pray you may never experience it @looserwin, but if you do, make sure you keep your legs crossed when talking to others❣️

I was hospitalized once good thing it wasn't serious I just had temporary amnesia.

Temporary amnesia, wow! That sounds serious enough my friend! I’m blessed your ok now @looserwin

Yeah I know right. I'm thankful that I remembered almost everything, at first I didn't know the names of my parents but I know who I am then after sleeping for a few minutes I remembered them.

This was a fun comic to draw, as you can see I have a weird sense of humor @maxijgcomm. Thanks for your support, and hope I made you smile 😊!

Yea, sure you did. I haven't seen the other side of you before, but now I have seen it.

Sometimes it's good to incorporate fun into whatever we find ourselves doing.

Oh my! Hahahhaha! Brilliant comic!
Very funny @lildebbiecakes!

Nothing beats your incredible funny comics king 👑 @guri-gure, not even my butt❣️

Butt wait!.. I am but a humble pheasant.. Did I spell that right? I think i just called myself a bird. 😑

Ha ha ha....King @guri-gure 😂 keep humble, that’s most of your charm sir! I love your personality, even if your a pheasant Lol 😂!!

hahaha this is a very funny comic @lildebbiecakes, hands down!

Thank you @justnyz I’m so blessed you like it, your very kind dear❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32