You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snot Funny

Hey @sidekickmatt, your comic is so awsome! I can tell your a master at it. I’ve been painting and drawing all my life, I’m a 59 year old woman, and never drew a comic in my intire life, always drew naturalism. But since I came on Steemit , in the end of last December, I gave it a shot, and I have had a great time making them for this contest and also “Pinky and Spiky’s Drawing Contest” which is another fun comic to do. I never realized there’s so many things you can learn to make a professional looking comic, it’s very entertaining and fun, I learned something from your wonderful post, Good luck , I hope to also post a comic here if I can think of a funny joke about being sick, yikes.... I’m going to have to think long and hard, it’s snot funny being sick!

Sort:  

Thanks, Lildebbiecakes for the praise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56