Day #8 - 30 Days Drawing Challenge - Titled : Toby the bully

82521A90-EEA5-45AE-9E25-88C0346EE7B9.jpeg

Hi everybody

So here it is day #8, of my (30 Day Drawing Challenge) to draw a comic a day. This fun challenge was created by @cobmaximus and @looserwin , who are two wonderful and talented cartoonist, and comic creators, here on Steemit. They have both allowed me to join them on this challenge, Which is very kind of them. Also on board is @justnyz, another terrifically very talented comic creator also. We four are drawing comics just for fun, and practice. If you don’t use it, you lose it! I urge you to go to there blogs, and check out the comics they have created for this challenge, and others. Trust me, you won’t be sorry you did, and why your at it you might want to give them a little love by an upvote.

Now let’s talk about the comic.
For comic #8, I decided to take another picture of my precious dog Toby, with my iPad procreate App, I digitally airbrushed white paint around his image, taking away all of the background. Next I sketched and outline of an adult cat lying flat underneath him, as though Toby was sitting on him, and holding the cat down. By the way, my dog Toby really does despise cats, and l am sure he would do more than just sit on them, if he could catch one that is. I have three cats, he hates them, and the feelings are mutual. We have to separate the cats from him because he’s a bully. Every now and again, we have had a cat and dog fight. Toby knows what cat claws feel like, not good! But yet it doesn’t matter to him for very long. After I finish sketching the complete cat in, I take my airbrush tool and paint in all the details of the cats fur, and facial details. Signing my name to it, I’m done. Thank you guys for viewing, and for your continued support friends., may God bless you all❣️
Here is a link to my last “Toby photo comic,” I will do more of these in the future for this challenge.

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@lildebbiecakes/day-6-30-days-drawing-challenge-toby-cool-beach

CAE1FE9E-8D4A-4FEA-BF10-A8D91DDF148B.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Haha, here at our home, the boss of the dogs are the cats. The cats are more aggressive than our dogs 😂

I have a very fat old gray female cat that is about 16 years old, and she is the Queen. And she won’t take Toby messing around with her, she will pull out those deadly claws and swipe him, and he deserves it! HaHa... thanks friend ❣️

Haha, we did have a cat named Garfield, he isn't that fat but loves to eat 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91