The Music to my Art - Day 5

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago


Heeey Guuuuys!


Waaaaazzup?

It's Day 5 of the drawing challenge and here is my entry for today.

music.png

I always listen to music when I draw and I don't listen to a particular music or band.
I just randomly search music and play it, usually from unkown artist.
And it adds some fuel or it really puts me in the mood for drawing.

How about you guys?


TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

do you like rick and morty..:)
so "durpy" :D

on your question in discord here is my tutorial on how to play my game
its a wiki post so the part one is The tutorial.

https://steemit.com/rpg/@darklands/how-to-do-darkland-tutorial-wiki-regions-and-quest-rules-update-1-0

colony posts evey monday and quest post in the week take from 5 min to a lot to play up to you.

No I don't, but I would really love to watch it.

Thanks for the tutorial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85