Pyramids: justnyz comics #19

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

alienpyramidthumb.png

alienpyramid.png

I am curious and amazed of the pyramids, an ancient megastructure and one of the seven wonders of the world. The mysteries and theories behind on how it is built, like how the blocks were cut in precision, moving each of those huge blocks from one place to another, and etc. and of course the theory of being built by the aliens with their advanced technology :D.


PROCESS




First I draw the scene, on the first panel the main character sambie telling about the pyramids. The second panel is the alien holding a hammer and chisel making a block of stone.


On this Image I added the base color then the shades and shadows. I also added the background in the second panel: the sky, clouds, and sun.


And the last part is I added the dialogue.

I hope you enjoyed reading my comic strips and have a great day!


PREVIOUCS COMIC STRIP: Doppelganger: justnyz comics #18



@dcomix is a soon to be a decentralized platform for webcomics. If you have ideas and want to contribute, you can join the discord server just click the image below.
dcomix sig.png


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER2.gif
#steemitfamilyph | #steemph

Sort:  

Great cartoon! And nice tutorial.

Thank you very much! And thank you for hosting this wonderful contest. :)

Lol! Yeah, nooooo idea how the pyramids were made! >P<

Well, if you want to know I can hook you up for a one on one interview with the aliens. xD

I have this fantasy of building my own pyramid, but it was only going to be inches high and possibly be of cardboard or styrofoam. Hopefully, I won’t need sophisticated technology or need to be too precise. I hope I won’t have to consult an alien....how hard can it be...

A fun entry, so good luck! :)

Thanks! :)

You can also buy those plastic blocks that you can stack and no aliens needed or their sophisticated technologies, but be careful though stepping on it may cause severe pain and/or discomfort. :D

IKR? Pyramids facinate me too!
Aliens!!!

so you agree it was aliens? :D

Shhhhh!!!!
The govt might hear you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53