Inktoberfest: justnyz comics #29

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago


Hello Steemians!


Hello October!

The only October event that I knew was the Oktoberfest event
because it's all over the T.V. and radio Ads.

And when I came back to the online world(around 2016)
and started doing art again. I stumbled upon
the inktober challenge.


This year I decided to join with the encouragement of my friends,
but I'll do it once a week since I can't commit to the daily challenge.

inktoberthumb.png

inktoberfest.png

Oh, I almost forgot. This is not my inktober art for this week xD

This is an entry for the 13th #cartoon-off contest run by @corpsvalues and there are two new categories: The No text, No Dialogue and Caption this. You can check the details here.


PROCESS


Since It is October month and we have the challenge inktober,
I decided not to color my comics.


I really love using rough pencil brush when I sketch.
It really easy to control even with out the stabilizer on
sketch.png

Then I started inking digitally and I added the speed lines.
These lines are built-in on the software I use, you just choose
and drag and drop on the canvas.
fin.png

Hope you enjoyed reading!
See you on my next post!

P.S. I'm not drunk while making this comic strip xD


PREVIOUS COMIC: Cells: justnyz comics #28

TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Jump Paint by Medibang
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

Haha, awesome! I'll have a beer with your zombie.

Sure, that will be great!

Thanks @corpsvalues!

Edit: oh S#*@, I replied on my post instead on your comment xD

4CB8B059-A04E-4346-96C6-B7E5B8DE9BAD.jpeg
Here you are again Zombie boy, and just as adorable as ever, next time you go out for a beer, you could ask me out ok ? I mean there’s no sense drinking by yourself❣️

Yay! I now have two drinking buddies. :D

Thanks for stopping by julie and @lildebbiecakes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47