SW Contest Entry - Cowboys

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

IMG_5531.PNG

Hey there,

Here's my first participation to the Steemit-Webcomics contest. The theme this time is Cowboys so I sketched the following comic...

IMG_5529.PNG

IMG_5530.PNG

Hehe a little wink to the upcoming release of Red Dead Redemption 2.
Can't wait to play this.

I'm go check out what others did. I'm sure there are tons of talented artist participating.
This was a fun exercise.

Let me know what you thought of that.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Hehe thanks I like yours a lot. Same plot but different twist. Well done too! ;-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

hahahaha, a game of quick draw ! very cowboy ! .... also very funny :D cuz that's so true for some online games' behaviours............lol

good luck, jrej !

I hope I got the tea bagging right! ;-D The theme got me straight to Red Dead Redemption. What a geek!

I like yuor work too. :-)
Good luck in contest!

Lol! Nice twist @jrej!

oh haha just when I was thinking they were reall cowboys it turns out to be jus..... :O!!! no spoiler for everyone haha

the amazing draw and comic tooon old jajaja have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89