Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #28: The Perfect Body, my epic battle! 💪

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

caricatura.jpg

JADE 1.jpg

This is my entry to @cobmaximus contest´s.

This week theme is: "Epic Battles" for the majority, keep a perfect body is very hard, here you can see a girl making diets and exercise, but in her mind she always thinking in fast food.

I did not think it literally like a physical fight, but the small daily battles we do to achieve what we want.

Hope you like it!

JADE 1.jpg
Esta es mi entrada en el concurso de @cobmaximus.

Esta semana el tema es: "batallas épicas" para la mayoría mantener un cuerpo perfecto es muy duro, aquí pueden ver una chica haciendo dietas y ejercicio, pero en su mente siempre piensa en comida rápida.
No lo pensé literalmente como una pelea fisica, sino las pequeñas batallas diarias que hacemos para lograr lo que queremos.

Espero les guste!

JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

Me gusta la forma en que interpretaste el tema de esta semana :)

Gracias :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

That looks like me! OOPS did I write it & post it!

Good Stuff!
Liked Voted and Resteemed

Thanks!!! hahaha :D

HA HA, been there ... done that! Now I will be sixty in April, I’ve fought that battle of the bulge, for the past thirty years since I had my last kid, and guess what? The bulge won! HA HA❣️

Hahahahaha is a hard fight XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43