Getting Sick - Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #18

Hello everybody! This my entry for @cobmaximus' contest:

Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #18

Getting Sick




If you are interested in participating in this contest, you can check the following link

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-18-win-sbd-and-have-fun

Thanks for passing by!

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Sort:  

Lol so now everyone caught the bird flu xD

Yes!

The problem with the girl, if you don't know, she's from CTU.

Counter Terrorist Unit! So... If you are a Jack Bauer's fan, you know what's coming next...

D: oh then I don't know what's coming next unfortunately :(

OMG! You have to see 24, one of the best the tv series I have ever seen

This could help...

Cheers!

Oh ok yeah I know this show... I mean I haven't seen it but now I understand XD

That's great to hear!

Whoa, an interesting idea! :O
Nice one! :)

Thanks Mr. Russell. Im glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60