You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi my name is: Dave - Issue #2 by @cobmaximus

Wow thanks for all the kind words @delishtreats. So far there aren't many jokes since it's a lot of character introduction, but yeah hopefully the next comics will be a little more fun and simpler.
I just wish I had more free time to work on all this side projects I have haha

Sort:  

Well, unfortunately we only have 2 hands and have to prioritize :) You don't have to do this comic too often so that we treasure it and it feels like a treat when you post the next pages ;)

yeah :) unfortunatelly I still have to pick up my sleeves and draw more!! haha. I'll try to have some drawings in the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48