You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [webcomic] Quarter Life Crisis (aka, wtf have i been doing the past month??)

welcome back my friend :D! sounds like you're having a blast :D! specially with wonder-con. Haha I like your attitude about living your own life and not "Ragretting" anything :) it's very good to live a life like that, making sure you enjoy the fullest :) (although wisdom comes into listening to friends advice... hehe)
Anyways, I'm very happy to see you back. Can't wait to see more comics coming your way

Sort:  

thnx! glad to be back. ya wondercon was great :) definitely doing my best to keep living life to the fullest. and yeah...would probably be wise to listen to friends...but sometimes you just gotta be dumb hahaha. at least it's not drugs or anything lol. I'll do my best to keep delivering comics :)

yeah lol stay away from drugs, only allowed way to get high is on Life lol xD. yep, do keep us posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37