You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12: Ashley Go skip girl!

that's very true, nothing like being yourself :D it's good eating food you like, but you also have to remember that exercising is just good to your body as well :) so I guess everything has to come in moderation

Sort:  

True 😋 , nowadays I don't eat junk food at all , maybe once in a month . But I wanted others who felt like how I used to feel , that it's okay...don't feel like your ugly or something , just live your life for now..and when time is right ..you will even make the initiative. Cause It is so depressing to be fat in this world , people will bully , and parents are dissapointed...and many many problems. But it will all change ,just keep going...hehe yeah that's what I meant... I was super tired , I couldn't think straight , what I am writing...🙂

yeah I get what you're saying, is important to give the message of just learning to love yourself and don't pay attention on what people think of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35