Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #12: Ashley Go skip girl!

Hey guys , so today was super busy and tiring , but I always love taking part in contests.

IMG_20180427_002623.jpg

IMG_20180427_002703.jpg

Haha , I am so weird 🤣 . But I really feel , you should be yourself. And love yourself no matter what. Don't let anyone else say otherwise.

Sort:  

that's very true, nothing like being yourself :D it's good eating food you like, but you also have to remember that exercising is just good to your body as well :) so I guess everything has to come in moderation

True 😋 , nowadays I don't eat junk food at all , maybe once in a month . But I wanted others who felt like how I used to feel , that it's okay...don't feel like your ugly or something , just live your life for now..and when time is right ..you will even make the initiative. Cause It is so depressing to be fat in this world , people will bully , and parents are dissapointed...and many many problems. But it will all change ,just keep going...hehe yeah that's what I meant... I was super tired , I couldn't think straight , what I am writing...🙂

yeah I get what you're saying, is important to give the message of just learning to love yourself and don't pay attention on what people think of you :)

Hey @ashley4u, great advice lovely friend! Beautiful the way you spoke out about loving yourself know matter what you look like, it’s your beauty on the inside that maters to God right? and it’s right, and it should matter to everybody else. God says don’t idolize, and you can idolize beauty that’s not good is it? I do believe that our temples(our bodies)need to be taken care of to help God and others however. Fantastic message sister, good job! Keep spreading that love ❤️ thinking about others❣️Your drawing of the French fries 🍟 was awsome❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50