You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #4 Theme: Pets

Because of your sweet comments, I decided to visit your blog to and hit follow. Wow, you are an artist! I salute you maam.

I dont know when will be the time for me to make in digital arts. I mean, i have already created some but using my smart phone only. Huhuhu... The screen is so small...

Then, these two creatures captured my heart. I had held a real sea horse before... like 13 years ago... It was injured and dying, but we still released it in the sea... I really hope it lived....

Sort:  

Aw, this is so kind of you @christianyocte! The things you say like you held a seahorse in your hand, that’s so interesting and really lovely. I adore the way you speek. You are a poet I can see that. There has been some artist on Steemit that I have found that are very charming. You are one of them. I’m a newbie here. Thank you so much for looking at my artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46