You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [webcomic] Quarter Life Crisis (aka, wtf have i been doing the past month??)

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago

I love your comics SO freaking much! I don't know how you manage to make them so simple and so adorable AND so... well, you just capture so much. I love them.

I understand about not feeling your age. I am constantly forgetting my own age, but maybe it's because I'm so old ;)

Love this post! It's totally understandable that you'd be offgrid a bit with a move. That always takes a lot out of me!

Good post <3

Sort:  

Ahhh thank you so much! :O I'm still learning and trying to improve my style, but I'm glad they resonate with you!

Hahaha yeah, I keep forgetting I'm not 23 lolol. It's worse with my siblings because I think they're all babies, even though my sister is old enough to drink...

Thanks for all the love and understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37