Steemit Virus Contest #4 Winner; Awarding Creativity

This is a post to award creativity. It is the 4th week of the steemit virus contest. The steemit-virus contest has been successful so far and it plans to do more and get to greater heights.

Steemit-virus cmyk.png

Previous steemit-virus contest winner

  1. Steemit Virus Contest #1; Awarding Creativity - @smyle (winner)

  2. Steemit Virus Contest #2; Awarding Creativity - @amec (winner)

  3. Steemit Virus Contest #3; Awarding Creativity - @olanrewaju (winner)

The steemit-virus contest #4 participants are

@amec
@bob-elr
@coffeehub
@ewuoso
@hamzeto
@illuminatus
@jeaniepearl
@lymmerik
@olanrewaju
@smyle
@sussan
@sweetestglo-eu
@tolarnee

Announcing Contest Winners

The contest which requires all participants to interpret an image so as to build and improve creativity.

In other to get the winners, posts were carefully read by notable steemians in the spirit of honesty and unity.

Now, The winners are

Third runner up goes to - @lymmerik

Second runner up goes to - @coffeehub

First runner up goes to - @tolarnee

The Winner goes to - @smyle


source

Congratulations


Do not miss the next steemit-virus contest. You can follow @steemit-virus in other not to miss other wonderful activities.

Special thanks to @fisteganos @destinysaid @ehiboss and You..... I mean You.


@steemit-virus.png

divider2.png

DO NOT MISS STEEMIT IN NIGERIA [SIN]

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners. Hoping for more

Wow! I took 3rd runner up! Yay me!
Congratulations to all the winners and runners up.
Thanks to @steemit-virus and all the judges.
I look forward to participating in ne next one!
If you didnt get a chance to read my interpretation for this contest you can read Just This Side of Hell here.

Thanks again,
@Lymmerik

Wow!!!! I feel so excited really, I wrote my entry for this contests about something I feel personally and it was no fiction so I didn't think I could win anything but I am grateful! Oppression against women is not something funny or easy, I am really glad the organizers can associate with it. Thank you so much and congratulations to the other winners!!! Well if you wondering on what I wrote about, its my lone ghost fight in the battle of injustice against women! I think its one everyone should join in

@steemit-virus Excellent submit and very insightful. Have learnt a whole lot from it..

Yay second runner up! Thank you so much 😊

Wow! I am happy to be named winner of @steemit-virus contest!

I'm a proud participant. Thanks to @steemit-virus and @gbenga for the opportunity.

Congrats to other winners too and all the participants.

Congratulations - you did a great job!!

Thank you 😀👍

lol virus contest sounds unappealing, what about a spyware contest or trojan contest?

Let's say because the virus is spreading around and it affects both living and non-living things

Congratulation @smyle
Keep the ink flowing.

Kudos to the supporters of steemit-virus contest

@smyle congratulations and to all other winners 👏
Am happy coming here every week

to all the winners
@amec says congratulations
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32