Steemit Virus Contest #2 Winner; Awarding Creativity


logo by @doctorcrypto


I bargained with Life for a penny,
And Life would pay no more,
However, I begged at evening,
When I counted my scanty store.

For Life is a just employer,
He gives you what you ask,
But once you have set the wages,
Why you must bear the task.

I worked for a menial’s hire,
Only to learn, dismayed,
That any wage I had asked of Life,
Life would have willingly paid.” - Jessie B. Rittenhouse


I want to appreciate the contestants that took part in the steemit virus contest #2. The contest was for the contestants to pick their favourite quote or poem and write a post about it, tell me how the quote or poem can be of value to my life as a random steemian. All contestant did amazingly well as they were all creative.

The participants for the contests are
@coffeehub
@smyle
@amec
@sweetestglo-eu
@honourmaus
@ewuoso
@ideamaker
@olanrewaju
@dante31
@benedicamillius

STEEMIT VIRUS CONTEST WINNER

I must acknowledge that the writers did a great job, they were creative and they all sourced images that weren't theirs.

In other to ascertain a winner, the posts were carefully read multiple time by notable steemit writers who determined the winner.

In the spirit of transparency and unity, I announce the winner of the steemit virus #2 contest as @amec and would be rewarded with 10SBD.

Cheers @amec


source


STAY TUNED AS STEEMIT VIRUS BRINGS YOU A WHOLE LOT OF ACTIVITIES

steemit virus is an innitiative of @gbenga the clock man

GENERIC.gif

Sort:  

Nice one @steemit-virus. This is a good way to encourage newbies and also make writer to be original in their write ups. Awesome idea. You have my upvote as my way of also supporting the project. I hope to participate next time.

wow,am a winner!!!
Am so excited,special thanks to @steemit-virus and @gbenga for this awesome opportunity and the 10$ gift prize,i am forever grateful to you
I look foward to the steemit-virus contest 3
God bless @gbenga
God bless @steemit-virus
God bless me @amec

Congratulations @amec, i wish you best of luck on steemit

Steem on

Congrats @amec 👍

hey fam... congratulations. Well deserved.

Congratulations bro.

Congratulations @steemit-virus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well done steemit-virus, I just gave my own little support as a product of steemit-virus... I hope it helps this project grow stronger

Thanks a lot @gee-world.... I'm expecting.

good job guys...
upvoted...!!!

This post has received a 12.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gee-world.

Very interesting

This is really lovely my friend.

thanks a lot @steve1122 i hope to see more of you around my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93