STEEMIT VIRUS INFECTING ME, BUT I'M CELEBRATING MY SISTERS AND FRIENDS

in #steemit-virus7 years ago

I took a steemit break 3 days ago.... But not actually to my will, the fact is that I'm an addict of STEEMIT, and I've been infected with STEEMIT-VIRUS. Now my Body is against it and I have to treat my self to be back to my normal self.

DQmVhfXhLEsQ1Pa9NQ91HbpELtmeT85eh55VCEyWhU4xDBC.gif

Don't wonder if I'm back fully, the fact even remain the same that I've never left totally, I'm always around in all STEEMIT groups and discord channel to mingle with fellow steemit mate... I think am making friends now around and it's becoming more fun.

In 5 days time, I'll be 100 days old on STEEMIT... I would greatly make a post on it.... Because the journey so far has been a great one...

Even though I gave my reply to some comment on @maryfavour recent post titled Prospective Winners of Mission To Minnow Contest is it not enough as I am now indebted to @turpsy to see me worthy of his price considering the fact that he is not around in the country.

To @turpsy, I say a big Thank you
And to the Woman of all Good and Great Man Quality @maryfavour, I say a big thank you for being the pillar that keeps redfish grow on this platform....

I think I made a post where I said I'll notify all redfish of the #AMAWED that usually happens today please visit the @redfishpillar page to be part of today edition.

Lastly, before I keep my lovely finger idle, I say a big shout out to my wonderful blood twin sisters as they are celebrating their birthday today.
IMG_20170827_181334.jpg
(picture taken with my infinix hot 3)

And also to my wonderful friend @harbysco, I say happy birthday in advance...
DQmSekhvKyk5xE7UyEfFPTeCtA95tzz3GwTTXYM9H2L7DX6.jpg
(picture taken with @harbysco Gionee 6s)


A Small Piece For All

Don't hesitate to take a break from steemit once your notice you are not feeling fine because of sbd per Post because when you later breakdown at the hospital you may spend almost all your earnings taken care of what you could have avoided


I'm your lovely Friend and Boy
@honourmaus Da Motivator


Don't worry I'll get well soon


Sort:  

Hbd to your sister. My brother you are totally right this words you wrote. I think we need breaks so we won't breakdown. Thanks so much for this wonderful piece

Thank you for showing up here bro.... I really appreciate your visit

Happy birthday to the pretty ladies, long life and prosperity.

Thanks aunty Tobi... Amen to your prayer for them

It is good to take a break bro, please when next you are infected by steem virus let me know I have the antidote

LOL, Are you sure you'll give me a better antidote? I consider rest the major antidote

Infect everyone who isnt infected yet...steem on..upped @honourmaus

Get well soon!

I'll definitely..... Thanks bro

Interesting post hehe.
Find some anti-virus.

LOL.... I'll definitely find a curing anti-virus

Wishing @harbysco sister a happy birthday in n advance. Keep steeming bro

Happy Birthday 2 your sister

Thank you very much Ma

steem non stop,the cure lies there....nice one

Thanks for visiting bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47